CALL US NOW 01420 488477

Marquee Venues & Catering

MARQUEE VENUES & CATERING

MARQUEE VENUES

We have listed below a selection of venues in Hampshire and Surrey we would recommend with the grounds and facilities to accept marquees for an outside event.

Each of these venues offers something unique to cater for differing tastes and occasions. You can benefit from their beautiful grounds or have their historic buildings as a backdrop whilst retaining the ability to personalise everything from the marquee size and shape to marquee furnishings and internal décor.

Do take a look at the websites of these beautiful venues, there is bound to be one that will be perfect for your event. If you would like us to quote to install a marquee for you at any of the above sites please do contact us.  For further venue details and their availability, feel free to contact us or contact the venues event team directly. In addition to the above venues we also have details of field site locations in Hampshire and Surrey.

HAMPSHIRE MARQUEE VENUES

Aviator by Tag – Farnborough, GU14 6EL www.aviatorbytag.com  t. 01252 555890

Avington Park – Winchester, SO21 1DB www.avingtonpark.co.uk t.01962 779202

Chawton House Library – Alton, GU34 1SJ www.Chawtonhouse.org t. 01420 541010

The Elvetham Hotel – Hartley Wintney, RG27 8AS www.elvethamhotel.co.uk t. 01252 844871

Oaktree Meadow Kingsley, GU35 9PD www.oaktreemeadow.co.uk t. 07902 469055

Four Seasons Hampshire – Dogmersfield, RG27 8TD www.fourseasons.com/hampshire t. 01252 853000

Stanstead Park House & Grounds – Rowlands Castle, PO9 6DX www.stanstedpark.co.uk t.023 9241 2265

SURREY MARQUEE VENUES

RHS Wisley – Woking, GU23 6QB www.rhs.org.uk/gardens/wisley t. 01483 212349

Parkstead House – Roehampton, SW15 JD www.roehamptonvenues.co.uk/ t. 020 8392 3505

Frensham Pond Hotel – Farnham, GU10 2QD www.frenshampondhotel.co.uk t. 01252 79516

Hurtwood Park Polo Club – Ewhurst, GU6 7SW www.hurtwoodparkpolo.co.uk t. 01483 267 321

Dunsborough Park – Ripley, GU23 6AL www.dunsboroughpark.com t. 01483 225 366

Buckland Park Lake  – Buckland, Betchworth, RH3 7BG http://www.fiestafields.co.uk/surrey/ t. 07539 880031

Amber Lakes – Wraysbury, TW19 5ES http://www.amberlakes.co.uk t. 0207 534 0545

CATERING

With over three decades of experience in the event world, Four Seasons has become a major supplier and consultant in Marquee catering and provides catering equipment and furniture hire throughout the South of England.

Our loyal customer base is drawn from Hampshire, Surrey, Sussex & Berkshire. Our expertise in all aspects of outside catering within field kitchens or temporary locations has taken us far and wide and we are frequently requested to travel further from home into Wiltshire, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Hertfordshire, Middlesex and London throughout the year.

Whatever the occasion take advantage of our free Catering consultancy service with unlimited advice and great ideas for your special occasion.

For more information on catering for your event, please call us on 01420 488477 or go to our contact us page.

Initial quote request

Enquire here for any of our marquee types

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this
Contact us

PHONE OR MESSAGE US AND REQUEST A QUOTE

– 01420 488477

Four Seasons Marquees Ltd, Kingsley Barn, Ganders Business Park, Forge Road, Kingsley, Near Bordon, Hampshire GU35 9LU

Or fill out our short form and one of our team will contact you.

X
CALL US NOW 01420 488477 or click here